Welcome

Razor Sports – Basketball Schedules

BASKETBALL SCHEDULE ’15-’16
 
Fri 11/20/15 7:30pm Shoals @ Loogootee Girls
Tue 11/24/15 7:30pm North Daviess @ Loogootee Girls
Wed 11/25/15 8:00pm Barr-Reeve @ Washington
      Loogootee Classic  
Sat 11/28/15 TBA TBA   TBA  
Sat 11/28/15 TBA TBA   TBA  
Fri 12/04/15 8:00pm Wood Memorial @ Loogootee
Sat 12/05/15 7:30pm Loogootee @ Vincennes Rivet
Thurs 12/10/15 8:00pm Washington Catholic @ Loogootee Girls
Sat 12/12/15 7:30pm Loogootee @ Shoals
Mon 12/14/15 7:30pm North Knox @ Loogootee Girls
Tue 12/15/15 7:30pm South Knox @ Loogootee
Thurs 12/17/15 8:00pm Loogootee @ Barr-Reeve Girls
Fri 12/18/15 7:30pm Eastern Greene @ Barr-Reeve
Mon 12/21/15 8:00pm Barr-Reeve @ Washington Catholic Girls
Tue 12/22/15 8:00pm Loogootee @ Washington
Tue 12/29/15 TBA Loogootee @ Spring Valley Tournament
Tue 12/29/15 TBA Barr-Reeve @ Graber Post Classic
Tue 12/29/15 TBA North Daviess vs Graber Post Classic
Wed 12/30/15 TBA Barr-Reeve @ Graber Post Classic
Wed 12/30/15 TBA North Daviess vs Graber Post Classic
Tue 12/30/15 TBA Loogootee @ Spring Valley Tournament
Sat 01/02/16 TBA Barr-Reeve @ Graber Post Classic
Sat 01/02/16 TBA North Daviess vs Graber Post Classic
 
Sat 01/02/16 7:30pm Loogootee @ Springs Valley  
Thurs 01/07/16 8:00pm Wood Memorial @ Loogootee Girls
Fri 01/08/16 7:30pm North Daviess @ Loogootee  
Sat 01/09/16 2:30pm Barr-Reeve @ Jimtown  
Sat 01/09/16 7:30pm Springs Valley @ North Daviess  
Tue 01/12/16 7:30pm Barr-Reeve @ Pike Central  
Thurs 01/14/16 7:30pm Vincennes Rivet @ Loogootee Girls
Fri 01/15/16 7:30pm Shakamak @ North Daviess  
Sat 01/16/16 7:30pm Barr-Reeve @ Loogootee  
Thurs 01/21/16 7:30pm Loogootee @ Northeast Dubois Girls
Fri 01/22/16 8:00pm Wood Memorial @ Barr-Reeve  
Sat 01/23/16 7:30pm Loogootee @ Bloomfield  
Thurs 01/28/16 7:30pm South Knox @ Loogootee Girls
Fri 01/29/16 7:30pm Loogootee @ White River Valley  
Sat 01/30/16 8:00pm Barr-Reeve @ Evansville Harrison  
Thurs 02/04/16 7:30pm Orleans @ Loogootee  
Sat 02/06/16 2:30pm Forest Park @ Barr-Reeve  
Tue 02/09/16 7:30pm Washington Catholic @ Barr-Reeve  
Fri 02/12/16 7:30pm Mitchell @ Loogootee  
Tue 02/16/16 7:30pm Loogootee @ Washington Catholic  
Fri 02/19/16 7:30pm Northeast Dubois @ Loogootee  
Sat 02/20/16 7:30pm Southridge @ Loogootee  
Tue 02/23/16 7:30pm Loogootee @ Jasper  
Thurs 02/25/16 7:30pm North Knox @ Loogootee  
Fri 02/26/16 7:30pm Bloomfield @ Barr-Reeve